Devour The Day      

Signals 03

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/24/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Signals LP - Opaque Fun Dip Colored - Pressing:250
Digital Download of album on release date
Instant tracks 'The Censor' and 'Faithless' downloaded at time of bundle purchase
Logo Tie Dye Tee

1. One Shot
2. Faithless
3. Into The Night
4. Red Flower
5. Headspill
6. The Censor
7. Give It Up
8. Cliffhanger
9. Loudmouth
10. Nothing Is Enough
11. Wonderful Creatures
12. Under The Overpass

Album Release Date is October 26th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Razor & Tie ID: 275753 Catalog ID: 3614 SKU: DTD0SIGN03-DL Created: 8/16/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Logo Tie-Dye : T-Shirt