Signals Opaque Flume Colored Vinyl Bundle

Devour The Day      

Signals Opaque Flume Colored Vinyl Bundle

This Bundle Includes:
Signals LP - Opaque Flume Colored - Pressing: 250
Digital Download of album on release date
1. One Shot
2. Faithless
3. Into The Night
4. Red Flower
5. Headspill
6. The Censor
7. Give It Up
8. Cliffhanger
9. Loudmouth
10. Nothing Is Enough
11. Wonderful Creatures
12. Under The Overpass

Album Release Date is October 26th 2018
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Razor & Tie ID: 275769 Catalog ID: 3614 SKU: DTD0SIGLP2-DL Created: 8/16/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.